Home > Wine > 2006 Blasted Church Vineyards Pinot Noir

2006 Blasted Church Vineyards Pinot Noir

In order to delay my studying a little bit longer, I decided to post a second review.  That, and this wine really got my interest, so I felt I had to give it some justice here.

Blasted Church Pinot Noir

I loved this wine, and will be sure to have it again.  I had it with fruit, cheese, and crackers that may have overpowered the wine a little bit.  However, it was a great bottle, and I will be sure to try one again soon.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

